Richmond SAR 2023 - 2024 leadership



President Chris Yohn



Richmond Chapter SAR officers (pictured L-R):

- Phillip Barnard First Vice President, Board of Managers
- Kenny Bage Second Vice President, ROTC Awards, Board of Managers
- Robert Halpern Third Vice President, Board of Managers
- Bill Haskins Treasurer, Registrar, Board of Managers, Past President
- Chris Ackiss Secretary, Public Service Awards, Board of Managers

Board of Managers (not pictured)

- Howard Bartholf Past President
- Mark Brennan Past President
- Peter Broadbent, Jr. Esq.
- Taylor Cowardin Past President
- Doug Cumins
- Jason Gagnon Eagle Scout Awards
- Dana Law Past President
- Brian K. Miller Past President
- Beau Robertson Photographer
- Jim Russell
- Art Taylor Past President

